Reflection Post: Literacy Narrative

My writing process for my narrative came in waves. In order to write this narrative I had to put myself back in time when it was very difficult for me to understand to speak, read, or write in English. The free writing exercises were beneficial to me because it allowed me to focus on writing utilizing my senses. I learned that my writing abilities have improved so much in part to the people who have supported me such as my friends and teachers. The most interesting sentence i my essay would have to be ” As I sat in an isolated area of the classroom, I felt like I was trapped in a box with all my thoughts struggling to be released. ”

Literacy Narrative:

https://andresvelasquez905687008.wordpress.com/literacy-narrative/

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started